Presentations & Analyst Coverage

Presentations & Analyst Coverage 2018-07-19T13:05:32+00:00

Presentations

Noosa Mining and Exploration Conference Presentation [19 July 2018]

Upstream West Africa Summit Dakar [20 June 2018]

Credit Suisse: 5th Annual Australian Energy Conference Presentation

Oil and Gas Council Africa Assembly Paris [6 June 2018]

Investor Presentation [3 June 2018]

Annual General Meeting Presentation [30 May 2018]

SIEPA Africa [18 Mai 2018]

Investor Presentation [20 November 2017]

Citi Investor Conference Presentation[18 October 2017]

RIU Good Oil Conference [14 September 2017]

Sydney Mining Club Lunch [3 August 2017]

Credit Suisse: 4th Annual Australian Energy Conference Presentation

Salon International de l’Energie et du Pétrole en Afrique [10/11 mai]

Investor Presentation [8 March 2017]

Investor Presentation [7 February 2017]

MSGBC Basin Summit and Exhibition [24 November 2016]

Africa Oil Week Conference [3 November 2016]

RIU Good Oil Conference [14 September 2016]

Shareholder Update [1 September 2016]

Noosa Mining & Exploration Conference Presentation [21 July 2016]

14th African Independents Forum Presentation – London [25th May 2016]

Resources Rising Stars Conference Presentation [25 May 2016]

Annual General Meeting Presentation [13 May 2016]

Melbourne Mining Club Presentation [15 March 2016]

Investor Presentation [8 February 2016]

 

 

Analyst Coverage

 

Bell Potter Peter Arden
+61 3 9256 8700
parden@bellpotter.com.au

 

cg_newLogo James Bullen
+61 2 9263 2728
james.bullen@canaccord.com.au

 

credit-suisse Sam Webb
+61 2 8205 4535
sam.webb@credit-suisse.com

 

 

Tim Hurst-Brown
+44 20 7866 0092
Tim.hurst.brown@mirabaud.co.uk

 

mslogo Adam Martin
+61 3 9256 8904
adam.martin@morganstanley.com

 

Patersons Cameron Hardie
+61 3 9242 4153
chardie@psl.com.au

 

RBC Capital Markets Ben Wilson
+61 2 9003 3066
ben.wilson@rbccm.com

 

Peter Strachan
+61 412 400 952
pstrach@iinet.net.au

 

Andrew Hines
+61 3 9631 9842
ahines@eandp.com.au